Random Links For Your Weekend

  • Joe Quesada says this will be his only in-depth interview on the Disney/Marvel merger for a while.
  • Okay, there’s absolutely no reason to give this rumor any credibility, but this is still the most interesting thing I’ve heard since the news was announced.  I’ve been thinking to myself that if I had any Marvel stock I would probably vote against the merger, but after considering this I’m being swayed by the possibilities.  Still, it’s not like mega-corporations are in the business of cutting prices and profits…
Leave a Reply

