Superhero SECRETS

For no discernable reason, it amused me to hear Kamandi speaking with a blend of Eminem’s and Vanilla Ice’s voice… Anyway, here’s

Kamandi SECRETS!

Chew on this for a quick minute: I live on a planet of furries. FURRIES! That's eff-ed up.

Chew on this for a quick minute: I live on a planet of furries. FURRIES! That's eff-ed up.

SECRET!

I killed five boys and a tomboy to earn the title "Last Boy on Earth." I'm not proud, just sayin', yo.

I killed five boys and a tomboy to earn the title "Last Boy on Earth." I'm not proud, just sayin', yo.

SECRET!

My dawg Dr. Canus? he ain't a real dog person. He's a cat person in a dog mask. Dude's always talking 'bout this surgery they'll do down in the Wild Human Preserve. That cat's got problems.

My dawg Dr. Canus? he ain't a real dog person. He's a cat person in a dog mask. Dude's always talking 'bout this surgery they'll do down in the Wild Human Preserve. That cat's got problems.

SECRET!

What I got to know is where's my "Last Girl on Earth?" My right hand's straight up got some blisters.

What I got to know is where's my "Last Girl on Earth?" My right hand's straight up got some blisters.

SECRETS!

2 comments on “Superhero SECRETS

  1. Jesse says:

    Word to your mother, Kamandi.

  2. Matt says:

    Do you have any idea how hard it was to sit on this post until today? I had it all written and planned on Sunday afternoon.

    Here’s the one that didn’t make the cut, but maybe it should have instead of the masturbation joke:

    With my long blonde hair, sometimes I sit in front a mirror and pretend I’m out on a date with fly huney. Don’t you sucka’s judge me. Kamandi’s got needs too.

Leave a Reply

