Sinestro — Secrets!!!

Of everyone from the Legion of Doom, only Solomon Grundy and I keep in touch. We shared a deep, deep bond. And an overwhelming hatred of Green Lanterns.

I wasn't really a "renegade" Green Lantern. I was a Green Lantern who enjoyed the show "Renegade." The Guardians *HATE* Lorenzo Lamas!

The real reason Batman rejected my ring is because my Corps doesn't have dental. Who fears a man with perfect teeth???

Hal Jordan and I used to stay up late drinking Coors and talking about opening up a bait shop somewhere. I hope we still get to do that some day.

Leave a Reply

