It’s wrowng…wrowng!

I wrestled with whether or not to share this bit of information with you for all of ummmm… 5 seconds. Misery loves company, and I was/ am miserable. May God have mercy on me for what I am about to do.


I appreciate that it might be exciting to include role play in your dalliances. I understand that with comic book collectors role playing might involve characters from various books or movies. This can’t be good for business.

It can’t really be good for anyone.

For me, the only things aroused were confusion and horror… not the good kind of confusion either.

5 comments on “It’s wrowng…wrowng!

  1. Jesse says:

    I’ve seen worse. I mean, I’ve seen better, but I’ve seen worse.

    Remember http://mydisguises.com/2009/07/29/awesome-transformers-bumblebee-costume/ ?

  2. Hoyt says:

    Looks like a Transformer/Sailor Moon team-up

Leave a Reply

