Penguin…SECRETS!

Joker gets Nicholson. Who do I get? A freaky looking Danny Devito. I didn't get laid for three years after that movie.

SECRETS…

Most nights my dreams are haunted by fantastic umbrellas. Brick laying umbrellas, desalinating umbrellas, umbrellas that teach poodles to speak Portugeuse. I mean really revolutionary stuff.

SECRETS…

Batman and I have an understanding. He doesn't hit me in the nose or the top hat, and I don't tell anyone where the seven other Robins are buried.

SECRETS…

I wrote songs for the Monkees under the name "Neil Diamond." Daydream Believer? That was all me.

SECRETS…

It's a little known fact that the penguin is the only other animal to practice prostitution. They exchange shells and bits of fish bone for sex.

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

