This Week’s Comics

Nothing to see here, folks.  The only thing that I’m even passingly curious about is Kevin Smith’s Green Hornet book and that’s $4, so I’m going to pass.

Is there anything coming out that looks good to someone else? Or that I should be reading?  It’s getting frustrating…I think I’ll just go finish Ghost Riders: Heaven’s On Fire.

2 comments on “This Week’s Comics

  1. Saint Walker says:

    I’m excited about Adventure Comics #8, but I’ve always been a LSH fan. Also, it leads into a storyline that will continue into the Superman title, and it would be nice to actually know what’s going on when I read that one. The only other thing I’m getting this week is All-Stars.
    I have been told that First Wave is a must-read, but it doesn’t really look like my cup of tea.
    Supposedly Iron Man is big this week, too, but as I don’t follow Marvel, I have no idea why.

    • Jesse says:

      Unfortunately LSH isn’t my cup of tea. I like the idea of First Wave, but won’t pay $4 an issue for it. Once it wraps up I imagine I’ll pick up the set on ebay for 1/2 price.

      I wonder what’s up with Iron Man? Hmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

