Egghead…SECRETS Hoppy…SECRETS

This week is an Easter themed double header.

I once had a "lost weekend" after eating my wife's body weight in Peeps. Apparently I wrote Cats the musical. No idea how Weber got his hands on it.

SECRET…

Do you have any idea how hard it is to find a hat for this head?

SECRET…

No... my "junk" is not egg shapped too. Why won't you impertinent kids stop asking me?

SECRET…

I've got a television in the lab so that I can watch Walker, Texas Ranger.

SECRETS…

I cry like a baby every time I read Watership Down...like a wee baby.

SECRET…

That Krypto is a real perv. There's not enough gin in the world to unknow what a blumpkin is.

SECRET…

The Green Lantern Corps won't let me join. Apparently a squirrell, dog, grasshopper, AND rabbit would make them look silly.

SECRET…

You know Of Mice and Men? That's what it's like spending time with the Wizard Shazam!

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

