Wasp… SECRETS

...so I says to Thor, "Mister, I don't care how clean your hammer is. You're not putting it there!"

SECRET…

I caught Hank mounting the queen ant once. He claimed that it was mind control due to short in his helmet

SECRET…

I drive around Avenger's Mansion in a wind-up car. I loved Ralph S. Mouse.

SECRET

I orignally wanted to be called Hornette...but no. Hank said WASP was more accurrate. Jerk!

SECRET…

Doritos...I would betray every last one of the Avengers for a lifetime supply of Cool Ranch Doritos

SECRETS!!!

3 comments on “Wasp… SECRETS

  1. Jesse says:

    I never thought The Wasp and I would have something in common…

  2. Matt says:

    You’re a Scientologist?!

  3. Clay says:

    What do you tell The Wasp when she has 2 black eyes? Nothing I already told her twice. – Ant-Man

Leave a Reply

