Robin… SECRETS!

Once I kicked a guy in the ol' twig 'n berries so hard that three of his teeth fell out

SECRET…

Part of my training was called, "Make me breakfast you stupid brat!" Not sure how that was supposed to help me against criminals.

SECRET…

Look, you can't blame Bruce for my childhood costume. I was 12. Have you seen the $#!+ Kitty Pride designed? Kids shouldn't dress themselves.

SECRET…

Cleaning up old man puke and monkey feces is not a good way spend Spring Break. I learned this after leaving the circus.

SECRET…

I was Tony Stark's sidekick for three weeks after a high stakes poker game gone sour. Bruce swears it was to keep up his playboy image.

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

