Booster Gold — SECRETS!

Before I was part of the "Blue and Gold" team, I was on the "Red and Gold" team. Yup! Me and Ma Hunkle!

Secrets…

You know what's great about living in the past? The fresh, minty smells of the New York subways!

Secrets…

I found Gorilla City once, but when I knocked on the door they pretended they weren't home.

Secrets!

Rip Hunter makes me sleep curled up in a ball under the chair in his time bubble. Like a DOG!

Secrets!

Most people think I'm an unintelligent pinhead, but I'm really an unintelligent pinhead with a heart of gold. Take THAT!

SECRETS!!!

Leave a Reply

