Beast…SECRETS!!!

Cheese Puffs. That's what I miss most about not having blue fur. It's just so hard to wash that orange dust out.

SECRET…

My pal, Tony Stark, owns Just For Men. He gave me the hook-up with a blue dye for those pesky gray hairs.

SECRET…

You can divide people into two camps: Dick Yorks and Dick Sargents. I'm a Dick York guy.

SECRET…

I'll never look a Vienna Sausages and kitty litter the same way again. Thank you, Wonder Man

SECRET…

To get myself pumped for a big lecture on the mutant genome, or sometimes just before going to the grocery store, I stare in the mirror and chant, "Who's a pretty kitty? Who's a pretty kitty? That's right, you're a pretty kitty!"

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

