JIMMY OLSEN… SECRETS!!!

It takes me exactly 37 minutes each day to pencil on the twelve freckles, but the hair is natural.

Secret…

A couple of years ago, Rick Jones, Snapper Carr, and I spent a wild weekend in Reno.

Secret…

My pal Superman bought a 1.5 million dollar life insurance policy from Lloyds of London in my name for my birthday.

Secret…

The worst part about being Superman's pal is that he asks me to help him move frequently.

Secret…

Those remarks about Canadian mail-order brides were taken completely out of context in that "This American Life" interview.

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

