Hawkeye… SECRETS!

During a hiatus from the West Coast Avengers, I toured with the NKotB. It was the happiest time of my life... and it made ol' Shellhead jealous as $#!+

SECRET…

Sometimes I wish I were a mutant... have you *seen* those mutie chicks? Yowza!

SECRET…

Cap loves mexican food. Let's just say that the rest of the Avengers would rather he didn't.

SECRET…

Jarvis and I have a great relationship. Sometimes, just to mess with him, I poop in flower vases, weapons rooms, urns, or little used linen closets to see how long it is before he notices. It's like Easter every day.

SECRET…

My secret with the chicks? one part Hai Karate and three parts pure Barton musk.

SECRETS!

2 comments on “Hawkeye… SECRETS!

  1. Jesse says:

    I love how if you scroll down quickly enough it looks like he’s dancing. Or doing the Chris Tucker move from Rush Hour.

  2. Matt says:

    I knew I wanted Hawkeye for last week’s Secrets, but it wasn’t until I found that image that everything clicked.

Leave a Reply

