Optimus Prime…SECRETS!

There aren’t many ‘Bots braver, stronger, or better than Wheelie.

secret…

My first job was programming binary loadlifters—very similar to your vaporators in most respects.

Secret…

Most people believe that compassion for other sentient beings is my only real weakness. Not true!

SECrets!

I've never been comfortable in my body.

SECRET…

I cried at the end of A.I. Artificial Intelligence.

SECRETS!

2 comments on “Optimus Prime…SECRETS!

  1. Saint Walker says:

    I’m not sure what offends me more in #2, the hidden message or the fact that you used an undoubtedly non-parsable ASCII separator in an otherwise binary message. I’m actually leaning towards the latter.

    • Matt says:

      Then I have failed again. My goal was to be so offensive with a combination of grievous errors that your head would collapse into a naked singularity thus proving that they can exist outside of the purely theoretical world. The haiku didn’t work; this didn’t work. Back to the old drawing board.

Leave a Reply

