Red Bee… SECRETS!

Turns out bee farming is a great way to kick a chronic masturbation habit.

secret…

Did you ever fall asleep in history class? That’s what it’s like hanging out with Kid Eternity.

secret…

I lied on my All-Star Squadron application… I never punched Hitler, but at the 1936 Olympics I did spill my soda pop in his lap.

Secret…

I did not appreciate the licenses that those writers and directors took with my 1970’s bio-pic: Harold and Maude.

SECRET…

Merkin and Blumpkin are the names of my two trained bees.

SECRETS!

This entry was posted in Secrets.

Leave a Reply

