Hercules…SECRETS

In honor of our new banner, this week LEMUR Comics Blog presents the secrets of everyone’s favorite demigod.

Ironically, Greek and Mediterranean food does not sit well with me.

secret…

He-Man and I were roommates in between August of '87 and June of '92.

μυστικός…

Believe it or not, I always use protection. I had to learn the hard way after a particularly rowdy orgy on Olympus in 787 B.C.

μυστικός…

Why go everywhere without a shirt? Some villains and henchmen are so uncomfortable with their sexuality that they don't put up a fight when a hairy muscular man charges at them.

μυστικός

I once got so drunk I was sober. Unfortunately it meant I remembered every moment spend praying at the porceline throne.

SECRETS!!!

 

 

This entry was posted in Secrets.

Leave a Reply

