Ghost Rider… SECRETS!

I don't get it. I save lives; I ride a cool bike; I even look good in leather. Why can't I score with the ladies?

secret…

Let me set the record straight. No, I'm not dead. I'm fully corporeal. I have no idea why people call me "Ghost" Rider.

secret…

Sure Hell's hot, but it's a dry heat... so it's not as bad.

Secret…

My flaming head has nothing to do with a curse. It's an extreme case of Bieber fever.

SECRET…

I can't remember a time when my farts weren't explosive.

SECRETS!

 

 

This entry was posted in Secrets.

Leave a Reply

