Supergirl… SECRETS!

Remember my "death" during the Crisis? It was a cover story... I was in rehab.

secret…

Ummmm... I don't know if you guys know this but... I'm a 2D fictional character. So don't be so weird. 'Kay?

Secret…

Where's Streaky? He's on a farm in Vermont spending days chasing mice and balls of yarn. I'm told he's happy.

Secret…

The best thing about being Supergirl? I get into Justin Bieber concerts for free.

SECRET…

A lot of people want to know how Lex and I handled the physical intimacy in our relationship back in the 1990's.

SECRETS!!

Leave a Reply

