Metamorpho… SECRETS

I haven't hung out with ULTRA the Multi-alien since that time some chippy thought I was his dad. WTH?!?

secret…

Turns out there's a tiny amount of Solaranite in the human body. Yup... solaranite.

Secret…

I love crapping gold nuggets.

SECRET…

I used to like turning into a fart when Stagg and I were alone in an elevator. He hated that.

SECRET…

I hate that Firestorm kid. Puffy sleeves? Really kid?

SECRETS!

One comment on “Metamorpho… SECRETS

  1. Jesse says:

    Like ass pennies, only worse. Way, way worse.

Leave a Reply

