The LIST – Fill the bubble

Because no one demanded it, this week we’re bringing back the cover caption. Up for consideration is Excalibur #54.

 

No bag needed, I’ll wear it out of the store.

Does Marcellus Wallace LOOK like a bitch?

First one of you that says something gets Union Jacked Up.

This isn’t the only big red ball I’m wearing.

…then the seal says, you otter know, he’s my brother!

Oh no, this is my everyday clown nose.

Now where’s my Klondike Bar?

I *AM* smiling.

Buy this book or we ALL wear clown make-up.

Stan Lee has a lot to answer for.

Leave a Reply

