Loki… SECRETS!

I got yer Norn Stones right here.

secret…

My proudest moment to date would have to be winning a local day-time Emmy for hard hitting investigative reporting into corrupt Asgardians.

Secret…

Asgardian hair is made of what you mortals call “cotton candy.” It’s delicious.

SECRET…

Sure I tricked Thor to turn into a woman and a frog, and I convinced Odin to banish him to Earth, but I’m most proud of the time I tricked Thor into getting a job at Burger King. “Verily thou hast had it thine way!”

SECRET…

Embarrassing trends and goofy turns of phrase have always been my specialty.

SECRETS!

Leave a Reply

