This Week’s Comics

Despite a long weekend I’m still plowing through last week’s releases, so karma has decided to take it light on me this week.
  • ADVENTURE TIME #10
  • FF #1 – So Reed Richards selfishly moves the Future Foundation to a mobile headquarters and the tale of their replacements begins here.  Even the Fraction/Allred team here doesn’t really interest me, but depending on how desperate I am at my LCS, that might change.  It’s how I picked up Fantastic Four #.
  • MASKS #1 – Chris Roberson, Alex Ross, and the great pulp heroes.  Hell yeah.
Sadly that’s it for this week.  What looks good to you?
Leave a Reply

